Little Johnny C is the up-to-the-minute Jazz CD put out by the outstandingly gifted Johnny Coles who former over again has delivered a superb arrangement of tracks. I'm positive Johnny Coles fans, and Jazz fans alike will be pleased beside this one.

It's a irregular day indeed that I get a CD from an creator that I can justly say does not have a bad path in the agglomeration. I'm more than blessed to announce that's scientifically what I essential say almost this one. There simply is NOT a bad one in the tuft. No fillers present at all.

Jazz auditory communication fans will spot whichever of the economically known guests that have been congregate to drama along near Coles on various of the tracks. Artists close to Bob Cranshaw and Walter Perkins freshly to signature a small indefinite quantity.

Post ads:
surveillance blimp / spy network monitoring software / is your boyfriend cheating test / gadgets logo / record macro relative cell references / monitor computer power consumption / healing from infidelity blog / spyware for boost mobile phones / phone tapping app iphone / guiness world record phone number / consumer affairs free credit report / cell phone spy software download free / cheating sms text messages / record voicemail android / show hidden mobile number / calling records / record my call nexus s

If you're a Johnny Coles fan this is a CD your hotchpotch prostrate cannot be minus. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you don't even have to be a fan of Coles, or even Jazz to cognize is redeeming. This is fitting apposite music. Period.

While this full album is exceptional the truly standout tunes are track 4 - My Secret Passion, path 5 - Heavy Legs, and track 6 - So Sweet My Little Girl.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [ in "Stuck On REpeat"] is framing 1 - Little Johnny C. What a pleasant track!

Post ads:
symptoms taped phone / he cheating lying / sms spy monitor software / can record calls my blackberry bold / sony ericsson record calls k800i / stop your bf cheating / how to record a call on htc evo / copy sms xl / tape phone calls pc free / is he cheating on me long distance quiz / car gadgets for iphone / cheaters show wiki / constitutional limitations domestic surveillance / college of dupage records office phone number / sims 3 cheating spouse / telefono espia usa / mobile spy cost

Little Johnny C Release Notes:

Johnny Coles in the beginning released Little Johnny C on February 15, 2005 on the Blue Note Records description.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Little Johnny C

2. Hobo Joe

3. Jano

4. My Secret Passion

5. Heavy Legs

6. So Sweet My Little Girl

Personnel: Johnny Coles (trumpet); Leo Wright (flute, alto single-reed instrument); Joe Henderson (tenor single-reed woodwind); Duke Pearson (piano); Bob Cranshaw (double low-pitched); Pete La Roca, Walter Perkins (drums).

Recording information: Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey (7/18/1963); Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey (8/9/1963).

創作者 alv6rado8 的頭像


alv6rado8 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()